Team

team_01_1078400

Berufsträger


Michael Klawonn, Steuerberater, Geschäftsführer

E-Mail: M.Klawonn@moenus-steuerberatung.de
Tel.: 0931 797690


Thomas Mend, Wirtschaftsprüfer, Steuerberater, Geschäftsführer

E-Mail: T.Mend@moenus-steuerberatung.de
Tel.: 0931 797690


Mitarbeiter/-innen

Bernd Haubenreich
E-Mail: B.Haubenreich@moenus-steuerberatung.de
Tel.: 0931 797690

Brigitte Bauer-Ihls
E-Mail: B.Bauer-Ihls@moenus-steuerberatung.de
Tel.: 0931 7976942

Elena Schlei
E-Mail: E.Schlei@moenus-steuerberatung.de
Tel.: 0931 7976943

Eva Klawonn
E-Mail: E.Klawonn@moenus-steuerberatung.de
Tel.: 0931 7976940